Events under 'Health Info & Screenings'
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Event Name

Date

Treatment Options for Kidney Failure Education Program

Thursday, Jan. 19, 1 - 3 p.m.

Registration is required.

Call 419-775-1731

Thu. 19 Jan, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Your Healthy Eyes with Diabetes

Wednesday, Jan. 25, 5-6 p.m. Fisher-Titus Jennings Auditorium

Presented by Dr. Jonathan Zahler, Ophthalmologist.

Information: 419-660-2596

Wed. 25 Jan, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wellness Fair with a Focus on Heart Health

Saturday, Feb. 11, 7 – 9:45 a.m., Fisher-Titus Snyder/White Heart & Vascular Center

Talk with our medical professionals, receive health screenings and visit engaging exhibits. Appointments and fee required for screenings listed below. All other screenings are free.

Space is limited; registration begins Jan. 10 and ends Feb. 9. You are required to provide the name of your physician when making your appointment.

Registration: 419-660-2646

  • Blood Analysis*, $45
  • Lipid Profile & Fasting Glucose*, $15
  • A1C Blood Screening, $20
  • Prostate Specific Antigen (PSA) Test, $25
  • Thyroid Test (TSH), $20
  • Colon-Rectal Home Screening Kit, $4
  • Home Needle Disposal BD Clipper, $2

*12-hour fasting required. You may drink water and take regular medications.

Sat. 11 Feb, 2017 7:00 am - 9:45 am
This event does not repeat

Treatment Options for Kidney Failure Education Program

Thursday, Jan. 19, 1 - 3 p.m.

Registration is required.

Call 419-775-1731

Thu. 16 Feb, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Diabetes Medication Overview

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 12-1 p.m.

Presented by a Fisher-Titus Pharmacist.

Information: 419-660-2596

Wed. 22 Feb, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chamber of Commerce Home & Business Show

 

Saturday, Feb. 25, 10 a.m. – 4 p.m., Norwalk Middle School

Stop by our booth at the Home Show to learn about Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic services at Fisher-Titus.

Sat. 25 Feb, 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Treatment Options for Kidney Failure Education Program

Thursday, March 16, 1-3 p.m.

Registration is required. Call 419-775-1731

 
Thu. 16 Mar, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Skin Cancer Screening

Saturday, April 1, 9 a.m. - noon

Sponsored by Fisher-Titus Cancer Committee in partnership with Dermatology Partners, Inc. and NOMS Dermatology. Space is limited. Registration begins March 1. Registration: 419-660-2646

Sat. 1 Apr, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Treatment Options for Kidney Failure Education Program

Treatment Options for Kidney Failure Education Program

Registration is required.
Call 419-775-1731

Thu. 20 Apr, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Healthy Living Blood Screening in partnership with Norwalk Kiwanis

Saturday, April 22, 6 - 10 a.m., Fisher-Titus Jennings Auditorium

  • Blood Analysis*, $45
  • Lipid Profile & Fasting Glucose*, $15
  • A1C Blood Screening, $20
  • Prostate Specific Antigen (PSA) Test, $25
  • Thyroid Test (TSH), $20
  • Colon-Rectal Home Screening Kit, $4
  • Home Needle Disposal BD Clipper, $2

The name of your physician is required when making your appointment. Space is limited. Registration begins March 21 and ends April 20 (or until all appointments are filled). Registration: 419-660-2646

*12-hour fasting required. You may drink water and take regular medications.

 
Sat. 22 Apr, 2017 6:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Welcome to Medicare: 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 6 p.m. Fisher-Titus Learning Center at Norwalk High School

In collaboration with the Ohio Senior Health Insurance Information Program (OSHIIP). Information: 419-660-2860

 
Wed. 26 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar